Thursday, October 7th use this flyer for take-out orders
Thursday, September 30th use this flyer for take-out orders @ CARUSO'S!!!
PTSA Reflections Winners
In photography
3rd Abel Aguayo “Nature”
2nd Abril Anavisca “Natures Wonder”
1st Jory Lewis “Animals”
In visual arts
3rd Mahalia Mehrabi “More Than I Seem”
2nd Christian Gomez “Clean Environment”
1st Erica Dominguez ”Peace and Harmony in All The World”
And our Special Artist;
Redford Luter “Part of This World”
In literature
3rd Erica Dominguez “The Christmas Miracle”
2nd Abril Anavisca “Uniquely Different”
1st Eli Lemus “A Piece of The Puzzle”

in dance choreography
1st Abril Anavisca “Sisters”

in music composition
3rd Nataly Brito-Santana “I Matter Because”
2nd Arthur Lusparyan “I Matter because…”
1st Abril Anavisca “(don’t) Follow The Leader”
AND In film production
3rd Nephertary Castaneda “I Matter Because”
2nd Christian Rodriguez “Taking Humans To Mars”
1st Jayden Rivers-Duran “I Matter Because”

Mount Gleason MS Board Members 2020-2021


President:  Shannon Heier     714-390-9628

[email protected]


Vice President: Crystal Fitzgerald      818-636-1399

[email protected]


Secretary: Jessie Delgado       818-554-5789

[email protected]


Treasurer: Kacie Cervantez    818-370-8767

[email protected]


Historian: Gigi Lewis   213-631-1577

[email protected]


Reflections: Gigi Lewis


Membership Chair: Taylor Heier


Student Liaison:         8th : Curtiss Heier / Jory Lewis

                                    7th: James Mena

                                    6th: Taylor Heier



PTSA Leadership
- Lewis, Gigi
  Email me

- Fitzgerald, Crystal
Email me

- Boghosian, Armine
Email Me