Office Hours Schedule

Email Address Name Office Hours (days and times)
keiri.ramirez@lausd.net Keiri Ramirez (Ms. Ramirez) Tuesdays-Fri 2:15 -2:45pm
sms2017@lausd.net Sullivan
Mondays 12:40 - 1:15;
Tuesdays-Fridays 2:15 - 2:45
ovsanna.karapetian@lausd.net Ovsanna Karapetian  8:00am-1:00pm
crm6283@lausd.net Craig Moss 830-850 and 215-245 Tuesday-Friday
ejc8479@lausd.net Erica Clewett
Mondays 12:40-1:15pm;
Tuesdays-Fridays 2:15-2:45pm;
All office hours by advanced appointment only
tsolair.shanlian@lausd.net Tsolair Shanlian 2:15-2:45
lah0629@lausd.net Lisa Willey 2:15-2:45 pm M-F , 8:15-8:45 am M-F
cvm0591@lausd.net Crystal Mendez Tues-Friday 2:15-2:45 by appt
laura.white@lausd.net Laura White Mondays 10-11
jxv8347@lausd.net Jose Valencia
5am-5:30pm (M-Th)
4am-5:30pm (Fridays)
axg3951@lausd.net Anne Marie Goldsmith
Monday 12:40pm-1:15pm;
Tues-Friday 8:00am-8:45am
alg2200@lausd.net Andrea Graham
Mondays- 12:40-1:15,
Tuesday-Friday-8:30-9:00am
exk9218@lausd.net E. Lee Tues. - Fri. 2:15 - 2:45 pm
caj15372@lausd.net Carolyn Jacobson
Monday 12:40 - 1:15;
Tuesday - Friday 2:15 - 2:45  
mxs5625@lausd.net Mandana Saidi Mon-Fri 730am-9am 
rebecca.zier@lausd.net Rebecca Zier
Monday - 12:40-1:15;
Tuesday-Friday 2:15-2:45
slc2677@lausd.net Steve Chodor
M 12:40-1:15,
T-F 8:30-9:00 & 2:15-2:45
armine.boghosian@lausd.net Armine Boghosian 7:00am to 3:30 pm
lls9414@lausd.net Lara Scheel M-F 8:00-9:00 am and 2:15-3:15 pm
cal1296@lausd.net Colleen Lance M-F 2:15-2:45
chh2373@lausd.net Mr. Hopkins Daily 2:15 - 2:30
mts1096@lausd.net Maria Smart T-F / 8:30 - 9:00 am
mfs4704@lausd.net Michael Shone
Conference period 8-9am Mon-Fri,
Office Hrs. 2:15-2:45pm Tues-Fri
ays0127@lausd.net Angelo Spyropoulos Monday - Friday, 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
min.son@lausd.net Min Son Monday 12:40-1:15
sxv7205@lausd.net Socorro Vazquez M-F 8:30-9:00 AM 
sem7993@lausd.net Shannon McCord
Monday 8-9 & 12:40-1:15 
Tuesday-Friday 8-9 & 2:15-2:45
jcs9423@lausd.net Mr. Sanchez
Tuesday - Friday: 2:15pm to 2:45pm
jessica.anastacio@lausd.net Jessica Anastacio, School Psychologist
Tuesday 12:00 -1:00pm
kalvin.hermoso@lausd.net Kalvin Hermoso
Tues-Friday 8:15AM-8:45AM
sheena.hopper@lausd.net Ms. Hopper
Monday 12:40-1:15, T/Th 9:00-10:10, T-F 2:15-2:45
mjr4801@lausd.net
Coach Runnels
M-12:40-1:15  T/TH-8:15-8:45  W/TH/F-2:15-3:15
ereed@lausd.net Ms. EM Reed
M-F 8:00-8:55 AM
kam6354@lausd.net Ms. Mc Glynn
Mondays 12:40pm - 1:15pm; Tuesdays - Fridays: 2:15pm - 2:45pm; and by appointment
rreynoso@lausd.net Robert Reynoso
M: 8:15-8:45, 2:30-3:30: T-F: 2:15-3:15. ** If these times do not work, please send me an email stating the best way and time to contact you and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
mjanson@lausd.net Michael Janson
2:15 - 2:45 Tuesday - Friday
janeth.benjamin@lausd.net Ms. Benjamin
M 12:40-1:15 Tu-Th 2:15-2:45
let5624@lausd.net Lori Thompson
M-F 8-8:30 am
jco3851@lausd.net Jason Otto
Monday 12:40pm to 1:15pm Tuesday through Friday 2:15pm to 2:45pm